• I LOVE YOU

     
    You are my sunshine
    You are my moonlight
    You are my angel
    You make me feel alright
    When I am lonely
    You come and hold me
    You're like the rainbow
    Colourful reasons why
    I love you, ooh ooh ooh ooh
    I-I-I-I, yeah, I-I-I do
    I love you, ooh ooh ooh ooh
    I-I-I-I, yeah, I-I-I do
    No sé qué decir
    A veces no hay explicaciones
    Yo te extraño en Barranquilla
    Y tú me piensas en Londres
    Lo que sentimos nos hace fuertes
    Más que el orgullo, más que la muerte (también)
    Por ti, mi invierno fue primavera
    Llegaste para cambiar mi suerte
    I love you-oo
    Porque soy mejor, cuando estás tú, yeah
    I love you, ooh ooh ooh ooh
    I-I-I-I, yeah, I-I-I do
    Yeah
    Just in case I don't tell you enough
    Just in case I don't show you enough
    This song's to show you just how much I love you
    The things in this world will fade
    But my love for you will forever remain
    I love, love you, ooh ooh ooh ooh
    Porque soy mejor, cuando estás tú
    I love you, ooh ooh ooh ooh
    I-I-I-I, yeah, I-I-I do
    Like, I really really love you
    You know I do

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :